Wordless Wednesday 5.21.14

20140316_125219With all the craziness around here, sometimes I have to remind myself to slow down and enjoy the little things… like how pretty Isis’s paw is in the sunlight while she naps on my lap.

I’m very, very far behind in my blog posts, but I’m hoping to post an update soon. The good news is, we’re all doing very well.

 

This entry was posted in Isis and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wordless Wednesday 5.21.14

  1. Maggie says:

    Glad to hear all’s well! That is such a sweet picture. I don’t know what it is about dog paws? I have a whole bunch on my phone, too… so precious.

Leave a Reply

